Board of Directors

Our dedicated and energetic Board of Directors makes policy and funding decisions.

Pamela H. Cash Sherrills Ford
Ronald E. Deal * Hickory
Ingram P. Hedgpeth Durham
Melvin R. Lutz, Jr. * Boiling Springs
Christa H. Warise Advance

* denotes Honorary member

Former Members  (now deceased)

During their lifetimes, these individuals served with distinction. We are grateful for their service, and for their dedication to faith-based philanthropy.

R. A. Bryan, Jr. Goldsboro
Jack Dossenbach Sanford
Jacque Clay Pennell Winston-Salem


Board members Christa Warise and Pam Cash